Lufthansa�s Miles & More Credit Card combines the functions of the Miles and More program with the advantages of MasterCard. Our task was optimizing the usability and the form structure of different online card applications in regards to different short term marketing projects.

with years of experience in supporting the development of co-branding credit cards we are very familiar with your needs for a successful launch of your card. Our expertise is the design of your card or online application form, retargeting clients and creating various types of advertisement material.

Case studies

Facebook
en
de
It�s all about targeting!
Stay userfriendly - especially when it gets intricate!

As a design and communication agency we work interdisciplinary and across media. With many years of experience working for clients of the financial services sector, we specialised particularly on the demands of this market.

Online Application Forms
Online applications are the key to closing a contract over the Internet. We know how they work. Security and user friendliness are most important. For many years our application forms have proved to work successfully with various B2B and B2C clients.

Example: Lufthansa Miles & More Credit Card

 

Co-branding and credit cards
The market for co-branding cards is constantly growing, be it a customer card or a VISA/Master Card linked to your company. With years of experience and expertise in launching cards we will consult you anytime.

Credit cards by forelle

Die Lufthansa Miles & More Credit Card verbindet die Funktionen des Miles & More Programms mit den Leistungen der MasterCard. Unsere Aufgabe war die Optimierung von Usability und Formularstruktur verschiedener Kartenanträge im Rahmen von kurzfristigen Marketing-Aktionen.

Wir sind durch die jahrelange Betreuung von zahlreichen Co-Branding Kreditkarten genauestens vertraut mit den speziellen Anforderungen und Vertriebskanälen für den erfolgreichen Launch Ihrer Karte. Von Kartendesign, Anträgen, Online-Banking bis zu Kundenmailings und Werbematerialien decken wir die gesamte Bandbreite dieses Marktes ab.

zu den Case-Studies

Facebook
en
de
It's all about targeting!
Nutzerfreundlich bleiben, auch wenn's komplex wird

Als Agentur für Design und Kommunikation arbeitet forelle interdisziplinär und medienübergreifend. Durch die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden aus der Finanzdienstleistungs-Branche haben wir uns besonders auf die Anforderungen dieses Marktes spezialisiert.

Online-Antragsprozesse
Intelligente, nutzerfreundliche Online-Formularen sind der Schlüssel zum Vertragsabschluss im Internet. Auch komplexe Antragsprozesse müssen bedarfsgerecht und verständlich dargestellt werden, wenn Ihr Kunde erfolgreich zum Produkt geführt werden soll. Unsere Formulare sind praxiserprobt und werden seit Jahren erfolgreich im B2B- wie im B2C-Bereich eingesetzt.

Beispiel: Online-Anträge für die Lufthansa Miles & More Credit Card

 

Co-Branding und Kreditkarten
Der Markt für Co-Branding Karten als Kundenbindungs-Instrument ist groß und wächst stetig. Ob in Form von Kundenkarte oder Corporate Credit Card Ihres Unternehmens: forelle betreut mit jahrelanger Erfahrung Markteinführungen und Marketingbudgets namhafter Co-Branding Karten.

Co-Branding Karten

 

Links
Kontakt
Jobs
Impressum
Home

Join Us On
facebook

Network
Mitglied bei agenturexcellence plus
Design
Corporate Branding
Corporate Design
Websites & Portale

Kommunikation
Bedarfsanalyse
Beratung
Strategie
Marketing
E-Mail Marketing
Direktmarketing
Dialogmarketing
Anzeigenkampagnen
Projekte
Co-Branding Kreditkarten
Hilton HHonors Credit Card
HUK-COBURG VISA-Karte
Online Anträge
Lina Krokant
Kunden
INTERPAPP
Brandenburg-Preußen Museum Wustrau
Bayern Card-Services
FAST FORWARD AG
Bristol-Myers Squibb
braunfehrentz